top of page

2023 Cliff Cook Memorial Scholarship

Congratulations to the 2023 Cliff Cook Memorial Scholarship recipients! They have been awarded $500 each.

There were eight submissions and we increased to four winners... Cameryn, Memphis, Luke, and Wendy!

We're so proud of your ambitions and community service! Best of luck in the future!

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Hello Friends of PFLAG! Let's get started off with what a GREAT meeting we are going to have October 10th! At 6:45 Pacific Time Aiden Vasquez will be giving his story and experiences as a trans man in

bottom of page